INTERNATIONAL ONLINE CONFERENCE «RetinaBridges». Episode 3

12.04.2020

Перейти на русскую версию 

 

Retinafond and DORC Dutch Ophtalmic Research Center (International) BV are pleased to invite colleagues to the international online conference.

«DECISION MAKING IN PROLIFERATIVE DIABETIC RETINOPATHY»

 10  December 2020 at 8 pm (Moscow, Riyadh Time) 

                                  at 6 pm (CET, Barcelona time)

                                  at 7 pm (Egypt time)

 

 

 

 

The meeting will be moderated by Tatiana Avanesova, MD

Vitreoretinal consultant, Department of Ophthalmology, Central Clinical Hospital of Presidential Administration, Moscow.

Assistant of the Department of Ophthalmology. Voronezh State Medical University named after Burdenko, Voronezh. Russia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carlos Mateo, MD

Vitreoretinal Surgery Fellow, IMO Instituto de Microcirugía Ocular. Spain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Denis Petrachkov, MD, PhD

Senior Researcher, Vitreoretinal Surgeon, Research Institute of Eye Diseases. Moscow. Russia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Muhammad Samir, MD, PhD

Vitreoretinal consultant, Alexandria University. Egypt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adel Alakeely, MD

Vitreoretina Surgeon, King Khaled Eye Specialist Hospital, Saudi Arabia

 

 

 

 

 

 

INTERACTIVE 

  • Management of vitreous hemorrhage due to PDR.
  • Management of intraoperative bleeding. 
  • To peel or not to peel ILM? 
  • Resistant diabetic macular edema.
  • What instruments do you prefer? 
  • Choice of tamponade — air (gas) or silicon oil?  

 

Registration for the webinar is closed.

 

 

 

 

Наши партнеры